In order to make sure we’re providing you with accurate and actionable information, BuzzStream filters out any opens or clicks done by users in your account. BuzzStream does this by keeping track of all the devices that your team uses to log into BuzzStream. If we detect an open or click from one of these devices, we automatically filter it out.

You can view the list of devices that are automatically filtered out in Settings:

  • Click the gear icon in the top right-hand corner and select ‘Settings’
  • Click the ‘Tracking Options tab
Did this answer your question?