During the Trial:
Cancel any time during the trial period before the trial end date and you won’t be charged a thing.
If you forget to cancel, you can contact us within 30 days after your first charge and we'll refund you, no questions asked.
After the 30 day period ends, you can cancel your account at any time and you'll never be charged again. However, you are responsible for all charges incurred before you cancel your account.